About Us

Our Story

Find your dream home
Our History

20 Years of Service

Venture Yachting is a Management, Sales, and Brokerage Company headquartered in Norwalk, Connecticut with a strong presence throughout the eastern seaboard. We have successfully been buying and selling boats for our clients for over 20 years with over $100 million in transaction consideration. Our commitment to excellence doesn't end with buying or selling a boat, but continues after the transaction is complete

Our Vision

Service & Relationships

Exclusive Buyer & Seller Representation
Unparalleled Marketing Platform & Exposure
Warranty Work & Surveys
Available Financing
Captains and Crew on Call
Boat Lessons & Orientations
Boat Management Programs

What's my home worth?
Our drive

Passion

Our talented team of brokers won't stop until they have gone above and beyond to achieve the deal thats right for you.

Contact Us
Director of Operations

Shane Burgess

Shane@ventureyachting.com
Yacht Broker

Spencer Kuhner

spencer@vy-sales.com
Yacht Broker

Harvey Augarten

harvey@vy-sales.com
Yacht Broker

Ryan Hartmann

ryan@vy-sales.com
Managing Partner

Oliver Calloway

Oliver@vy-sales.com
Managing Partner

Sam Bell

Sam@vy-sales.com
Contact Us

One of our experienced sales professionals is waiting to help you!

Please fill out the following form and one of our brokers will be in contact with you shortly!

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.